Founder’s Award


The Founder’s Award for a Year of Outstanding Service is the company’s highest honor, given only once a year to an individual, organization, company, or business that gives above and beyond excellence in service to Master Mystery Productions over the course of a production year (January through November).  Each award is styled after our classic logo: the golden magnifying glass on a black field.  The Founder’s Award rewards those who possess commitment to help better our company and our shows over a production year, and we are eternally grateful for all they do for us at Master Mystery Productions.

Our winners are:

Michelle Stallings     2015

Red Rock Books     2016

Monica Lorenz     2017

Devanne Fredette     2018

Janis Kunz     2019

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s